Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Grade/Title Room Phone Numer Additional Roles Email
Office Staff
Shultz Mark Principal 200 201-796-5156 mshultz@stleosschool.org
Ottevaere Cheri Assistant/Bursar 200 201-796-5156 schooloffice@stleosschool.org
Herford Maureen Receptionist/Secretary 200 201-796-5156 mherford@stleosschool.org
Echegaray Jen Aide – Pre-K (HSA President) N/A jechegaray@stleosschool.org
Sclafani Maryann HSA/ELA Maternity Leave msclanfani@stleosschool.org
Alice Sister Religious Coordinator sralicenagl@stleosschool.org
Pre-K to Kindergarten
Enrique Jody Pre-K 3 107 201-796-2107 jenrique@stleosschool.org
Ruperto Diana Pre-K 4 104 201-796-2104 druperto@stleosschool.org
Giordano Amelia Pre-K 4 106 201-796-2106 agiordano@stleosschool.org
Nicolosi Juie Kindergarten 102 201-796-2102 jnicolosi@stleosschool.org
Dodwell Patty Pre-K 4 103 201-796-2103 pdodwell@stleosschool.org
Eileen Sister Pre- K 4 Aide N/A sreileen@stleosschool.org
Kling Tracy Kindergarten Aide trkling@stleosschool.org
Olarte Laura Pre-K 3 Aide lauraolarte@stleosschool.org
1st to 4th  Grade
Bresnan Carrie 1st Grade 108 201-796-2108 cbresnan@stleosschool.org
Staszkiewicz Agnes 1st Grade 109 201-796-2109 astaszkiewicz@stleosschool.org
Arcuri Alexandra 2nd Grade 101 201-796-2101 aarcuri@stleosschool.org
McKenna Mary 2nd Grade 206 201-796-2206 mmkenna@stleosschool.org
Healy Renee 3rd Grade/MAP Coordinator 208 201-796-2208 MAP Growth Coordinator rhealy@stleosschool.org
Slossar Victoria 4th Grade 209 201-796-2209 vslossar@stleosschool.org
5th to 8th Grade
Vargas Joanna 5th Grade/Dean of Students 205 201-796-2205 jvargas@stleosschool.org
Amato Pat 6-8 Social Studies 202 201-796-2202 pamato@stleosschool.org
Butka Alicia Spanish/Religion 210 201-796-2210 abutka@stleosschool.org
Iacobellis Amanda 6-8 ELA/Language Arts 203 201-796-2203 aiacobellis@stleosschool.org
Torres Jose MS Stem 204 201-796-2204 jtorres@stleosschool.org
Specials
Narmontaite Asta Music Music Room anarmontaite@stleosschool.org
Sawyer Maddie Art/Tech 211 201-796-2211 msawyer@stleosschool.org
Taboadela Anthony Physical Education Gym ataboadela@stleosschool.org